© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com

BSLA Board of Directors


   Bruce Johnson - President
   John Sturner - Vice President
   Kathryn Beatty - Treasurer 
   Ben Gisselman - Secretary



Board Meetings

Regular board meetings are held the second Saturday 

of the month at 8:30am,

Big Sandy Lodge, lower level. 

Guests and visitors are    always welcome.


   Jeff Backowski

   Dick Beatty

   Margo Gisselman
   Janet Hill
   Jack Johnson

   Christopher Krolak

   Stu Mortrude

   John Pilney

   Ann Rorem
   Russ Thompson

   Laurie White



   Bob Greifzu

   Bill Reed